Year-End 99 Cent Promotion

pic of coverThis has been a really interesting year for me. I was very happy to publish Tales of Cynings Volume I this year, and the feedback I’ve been getting has been so encouraging! Using this blog as a way to connect with other authors has also been good, and I’m pleased with the people I’ve met and the interactions I’ve had. These book reviews will definitely continue in 2017. I’ve made good progress on Tales of Cynings Volume II as well, and I’m excited with some of the new storylines and ideas that I’m working with there. However, I can’t give a clear date on when the book will be done. It depends on a lot of factors. I’d like to say before 2018, but we’ll just have to see.

Now, in celebration of the end of this year, I’m making the digital version of my book just 99 cents until New Years Day! The deal ends at midnight, and I won’t run another like it for a good long while. If you’ve enjoyed the content on this blog, try out the book! I’m doing a lot of authors a favor with this blog, and some return on that would be greatly appreciated. Link to the book is here.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

